Chakra Set - Set of 7 Worry Stones with Symbols

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $26.00
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

 Beautiful 7 chakra set or worry stones with symbols perfect for Reiki & Energy Healing, or Crystals for Meditation, Concentration, Spiritual Growth, and Stress Relief.

 AUD $26.00 + Shipping

  • A powerful set of 7 crystals made into chakra stones, these stones represent each of the bodies chakras – Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown.
  • Each of the various stones will be particularly powerful in healing your body and chakras in different ways – Red Jasper (Root) is for grounding, Fire Agate (Sacral) for Concentration, Yellow Topaz (Solar Plexus) for charisma, Green Aventurine (Heart) for protection and all-round healing, Lapis (Throat & Third Eye) for awareness & wisdom, Amethyst (Third Eye) for spirituality & Clear Quartz (Crown) for clarity and focus
  • These stones are a wonderful gift for everyone, giving the receiver balance in their body and chakras. Share your good energy with your loved ones, friends, or even new relationships in life.
  • With each stone measuring around 1.1 inches, the stones fit perfectly in a small pouch for easy storage and travel. Take them with you wherever you go for balance.
  • Use these stones for Chakra cleansing, Reiki healing, or stress relief. Being designed so small you can keep them discrete if you wish, fitting perfectly in your hands or between your forefinger and thumb when you need stability.

Dimensions: 17.9 x 15.7 x 12 mm; 60 Grams


1) Please note the photo does not show the actual size; the photos are only for your reference, you will get a similar set because of natural stone.

2) Please check the descriptions for actual size.

3) Color may vary slightly due to the color calibration of each individual monitor.